Board of Trustees

Chuck Sullivan

Chairperson. President, Associated Firefighters of Illinois.

Brad Cole

Vice Chairperson. Executive Director, Illinois Municipal League.

Kevin Bramwell

Firefighter from Bolingbrook.

Matthew Kink

Firefighter from Springfield.

Gregory Knoll

Retired Firefighter from Homewood.

Patrick Nichting

City Treasurer of Peoria.

Herb Roach

Mayor of O'Fallon.

Jeff Rowitz

Deputy Village Manager/Chief Financial Officer of Northbrook.

George Schick

Firefighter from the Orland Fire Protection District.

Management Team

Mitchell Green

Portfolio Officer

Steve Zahn

Chief Operating Officer

William Atwood

Executive Director

David Zaloga

Chief Financial Officer
Robina Amato

Robina Amato

Professional Services Adminstrator

FPIF Board of Trustees Agendas & Minutes

The next Board Meeting will be on February 19, 2021

Audit & Compliance Committee Agendas & Minutes

Investments & Operations Committee Agendas & Minutes

(Previously Ad Hoc Committee on Near Term Operations)

Elections Committee Agendas & Minutes